Electrick Children of February

Here we go. It’s Spring. And here is me, watching ‘Sex and The City’ and eating tacos while it is still snowing in Toronto.

Today, besides having a typical ‘surfing-the-Internet’ day, I decided to make a February Favourites. Probably, it’s not a lot of stuff for a typical blogger, but I can’t call myself a blogger. Or maybe I am not a typical blogger (hope, the second choice)

Ну что ж, приступим. Настала весна. И вот, я смотрю «Секс и Город» и ем тако, пока в Торонто все еще идет снег. Наверно, это не слишком много вещей для типичного блогера, но я не могу назвать себя блогером. Или же я не типичный блогер (надеюсь, второй вариант)

1. Nike top. I was dancing a lot last month, so it was my perfect choice. Я много занималась танцами в прошлом месяце, и этот топ был моим идеальным решением.
2. British Vogue. I read Vogue, but my favourite is Ukrainian Vogue. It’s a pity that I can’t buy it in Canada. Британский ВогЯ читаю Вог, но мой любимый — украинский Вог. Жаль, что я не могу купить его в Канаде.
3. Carmex Lip Ointment. A lifesaver for my lips this crazy winter. Мазь для губ. Спаситель для моих губ этой сумасшедшей зимой.
4. Ginger Sparkle Body Butter, The Body Shop. Another lifesaver. Масло для тела. Еще один спаситель.
5. Coconut Oil, Organix. It is a hair spray, it is a miracle what it does to my disobedient hair. Кокосовое масло. Это спрей для волос. Он делает чудеса с моими волосами.
6. Moleskine, notebook. I had been writing a lot in February. Дневник. Я много писала в Феврале.
7. Rookie Yearbook Two by Tavi Gevinson. It is perfect. Just perfect. Это идеально. Просто идеально.

Another favourites of this month, how you can guess, is ‘Sex and The City’ and ‘Electrick Children'(by Rebecca Thomas). I’m in love with ‘Sex and The City’! My favourite character is Samantha. Who’s yours? Also, ‘Electrick Children’ made me feel warm from the inside. I had the same feeling while watching ‘Midnight in Paris’.

Еще одни фавориты, как вы уже догадались, «Секс и Город» и «Уже не дети». Мне очень нравится этот сериал! Любимый персонаж — Саманта. А какой у вас? Также, «Уже не дети» заставили меня почувствовать теплоту внутри. У меня были похожие чувства, когда я смотрела «Полночь в Париже».

So, that’s all! Bye! Это все, пока! xx

4 thoughts on “Electrick Children of February

Добавить комментарий

